Member Login | Register | Contact
FAQs/Glossary
Claim and Safety Services
Our Members
Home
FutureComp Contact List
Administrators
Joseph P. Blanche - President, MA FutureComp Division
Phone: 781-376-2765 / Cell: 978-815-0933
Email: Joseph.Blanche@usi.biz
Todd R. Johnson JD, AIC, ARM, ARM-P - Senior Vice President
Phone: 781-376-2682 / Cell: 508-572-0040
Email: Todd.Johnson@usi.com
Jacob E. Stone, Administrator
Phone: 855-874-0123 / Cell: 413-531-7637
Email: Jacob.Stone@usi.com
Administrative Assistant
Kathleen St. Laurent - Administrative Team Leader
Phone: 855-874-0123, Ext. 54206
Email: Kathleen.StLaurent@usi.com
Finance & Underwriting
Joanne McDermott, Finance Director
Phone: 413-750-4221 / Fax: 413-750-4412
Email: Joanne.McDermott@usi.com
Lisa O’Neil, CISR - Underwriting Administrator
Phone: Tel: 413-750-4256 / Fax: 413-739-9330
Email: Lisa.ONeil@usi.com
Loss Control & Safety
Chuck Knowles, Senior Loss Control Consultant
Phone: 855-874-0123, Ext 16006
Email: Chuck.Knowles@usi.com
Claims & Case Management
Sharon Thomas, Senior Lost-Time Claims Adjuster
Phone: 781-376-2704 / Fax: 781-376-5035
Email: Sharon.Thomas@usi.com
Melanie Kane, Non-Lost Time Claims Adjuster
Phone: 603-665-6130 / Fax: 781-376-5035
Email: Melanie.Kane@usi.com
Lisa Brennan, RN Medical Case Manager
Phone: 413-750-4207 / Fax: 413-739-9330
Email: Lisa.Brennan@usi.com
Kimberly Ferris, RN, CCM,VP Managed Care
Phone: 413-750-4246 / Fax: 413-739-9330
Email: Kimberly.Ferris@usi.com
Gary Moran, Claims Supervisor
Phone: 781-376-2774 / Fax: 781-376-5035
Email: Gary.Moran@usi.com
Steve Grahn, Vice-President Claims
Phone: 413-750-4250 / Fax: 413-739-9330
Email: Steve.Grahn@usi.com
Sarah Depergola, Vice-President MIS Systems Reporting
Phone: 413-750-4273 / Fax: 413-739-9330
Email: Sarah.Depergola@usi.com
Sonja Cruz, Information Specialist
Phone: 413-750-4321 / Fax: 413-739-9330
Email: Sonja.Cruz@usi.com
Post Offer Pre Hire Program. Click here. FutureComp RMS Portal
(login required)
WEBINAR EDUCATIONAL SERIES
Please click here to sign up.
Please click here to view webinars.
2018 Safety Day
April 25, 2018 details to follow
PUBLICATIONS
ISCC featured in SIIA
ISCC NEWSLETTER
Receive the ISCC e-mail newsletter.
Sign up here.
Read the current issue:
Winter 2015
Visit the Archives
MEETINGS
Board of Directors Meetings
Click here for schedule
© Copyright 2018 FutureComp®